Ain't Gonna Win

All The Rest Of My Life

Ashes From The Oath. **

Beautiful Day
Broken Heart

Burning Rain

Come Back To Me

Dark Waves Of The Sea **
Dreaming Dead

Don't Say Goodbye.

Eternal Prisioner

Forever Angel
Forever Angel
Forever Young *****

Glory Night **

Hey Hey My My  

I Believe In You 
Innocent Child 

Oceans Of Time **

Like A Child Again  
Living On The Wildside. **


Northern Lights

Prisoner Of Love

Ride The Rainbow **
Riding On An Arrow.

Sea Of Evil.
Silent Angel
Strong As a Rock

Tales Of The Crown
Tearin' out my Heart  

The Curse Of The Damned ***
The End Of Our Time. **
The Eyes Of The Lost. 

The Gates Of The Seven Seals **
The Line

The Temple Of The King.
The Une ***

Too Late **
Touching My Soul.

You Want Love  

Your Life (Not Close Enough To Paradise)

When Truth Hurts 

Axel Rudi Pell & Bonnie  Tyler - Loves Holding On  

Copyright 2009-2019
Registro de Domnio: Rita Lopes
Direitos Reservados

Web Designer Gil