Cvr Mscl

Ain't No Sunshine
Andrew Roachford
Gregory Abbott
Ida Sand

Aint No Way
Ann Wilson
David Rector
Diana Bass
Emanuela Bellezza
Tracy Hamlin

 All Out Of Love
Patrick Roberts, Graham Russell, Russell Hitchcock

Bohemian Rhapsody
John Adams

Dance With My Father
Jessica Sanchez
Joe McElderry
Luke James

 Have I Told You Lately
John Adams
Kurt Darren
Simone Kopmajer
Tullio Bellocco

 I Say a Little Prayer
Lina & Paul Brown
Scary Pockets & Kenton Chen
Taryn Szpilman

Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
Alex To
Tony Chasseur
Yusuf Btnley

One Moment in Time
Tony Evans Band

Since I Don't Have You
Kevin Johansen & Mariano Massolo Quinteto
Ronnie McDowell
Ronnie McDowell & Jerry Lee Lewis

Silvio Coppola
Vanessa Mini


 Someone Like You
Steve Tyrell

This Time I'll Be Sweeter
Deniece Williams
Kevin McCord

To Make You Feel My Love
Straight No Chaser

When A Man Loves A Woman
Leslie West & Jonny Lang
Mikael Rickfors

You Send Me
Nicolette Larson

Presentes para Caverna Musical  

 All Out Of Love
Julienne Taylor
Mia Rollo

One Moment in Time
Winsome Benjamin

Someone Like You
Bobby Watson
John Waite

 To Make You Feel My Love
Mick McAuley  &, Winifred Horan

You Send Me
Aretha Franklin
Roy Ayers


Copyright 2009-2019
Registro de Domnio: Rita Lopes
Web Master Gil