R鴆k 'η R鴏l



Accept - Kill The Pain

Aerosmith - Dream On

Audioslave - Be Yourself

Autograph - To Be Together

Autumn's Child - Gates Of Paradise

Axel Rudi Pell  - Diamonds And Rust
Axel Rudi Pell  - Don't Say Goodbye
Axel Rudi Pell &. Bonnie Tyler - Love's Holding On

Axxis - Don't Leave Me

Billy Idol - Baby Put Your Clothes Back On

Black Sabbath - Dying for Love
Black Sabbath - The Mob Rules
Black Sabbath & Tony Martin - I Won't Cry For You

Black Stone Cherry - Things My Father Said

Bon Jovi - Livin' On A  Prayer

Creedence Clearwater Revival - The Midnight Special

Desire & Toby Rand - Alone With The Gods

Exit Eden, Billy Steinberg & Ton Kelly - Alone
Exit Eden,Stephen Ray Perry & Jonathan Cain - Separate Ways

Foreigner -Girl On The Moon

Gary Dranow - Day I Was Born
Gary Dranow - Something About You

Gotthard - All I Care For

Hammerfall  - Always Will Be

Heart - What About Love

Helloween - In the Middle Of A Heartbeat

Heavens Fire - Just For Tonight

Iron Maiden  - Strange World 

Jaded Heart - Heart Attack

Kobra &  The Lotus - Black Velvet

Lazarus Dream &  Stephan Lill - My Imaginary Life

Magnum & Anthony Clarkin - Here Comes The Rain

Manowar - Blood Brothers

Megadeth - A Tout Le Monde

Metallica - For Whom The Bell Tolls

Nolan Sotillo - Somebody Like Me

Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train
Ozzy Osbourne - Fire In The Sky
Ozzy Osbourne - See You On The Other Side

Poison - Every Rose Has Its Thorn

Rob Joice - Summer Lightning

Ronnie Atkins - Let Love Lead The Way

Royal Hunt - Follow Me

Scorpions - Born To Touch Your Feelings
Scorpions - When The Smoke Is Going Down

Sever Red - Thief

StoneLake - Dreams

Ten Ton Mojo - Easy Come Easy Go
Ten Ton Mojo - Gotta Get That Love

The Blue Stones - Make This Easy
The Blue Stones - One By One

The Corrs - Dreams
The Corrs - Only When I Sleep
The Corrs - Runaway

Thunder Love Walked In

Todd Michael Chapman - Hold On Tight

Uriah Heep - Come Back To Me

Vodrock - What You Mean

W.A.S.P. - Miss You
W.A.S.P.  - Wild Child

Zayde W鴏f - Let's Go






Copyright 2009-2024 http://www.musics-forever.com
Registro de Dom韓io: Rita Lopes
Web Master Gil